Notifications are sent from audits.io to users when they are are assigned to follow-ups, the status of follow-ups change (comments, attachments, pictures, closed/open).

This is how the email notification looks like:

A person who has the rights to view an audit (template and place) can be assigned to the follow-up questions.

Did this answer your question?