Audits templates can be archived if they are not in use anymore. New audits cannot be started with archived templates but they still remain visible for admin users.

Admin users can archive templates in labs.audits.io -> Templates -> Edit.

Edit the template from the pen icon.

For clarity, we recommend renaming the archived template by adding "(old)" or "(archived)" to the name. Then switch the Archived button on and remember to SAVE.

The data of archived templates can still be handled in labs.audits.io.

Archived templates can also be unarchived from labs.audits.io if needed.

Did this answer your question?